Sonnig, aber immer noch Kalt

October 20, 2009

Day 54 away from beautiful Florida. I miss the beach and I miss the spanish food!

4 Responses to “Sonnig, aber immer noch Kalt”

  1. Chet said

    Bundle up dude! Haha. Looks like you’re having a blast!

  2. mike sanchez said

    ill send you some granjaaa

  3. sherri Hoffenberg said

    Hi Jason:
    Josh just sent me your blog sight. Incredible. Sounds like you are taking in all there is to see and do in your semester in Germany. My sister Rosalie just came back from Prague and loved the country. We were in Israel together and then she flew to Prague and Paul and I spent time in Jerusalem. Glad to hear you are doing well.
    Best Regards, Sherri

  4. Mom said

    Loved the entry on 10/22/09. I completely agree. Today’s youth shouldn’t have to pay for yesterday’s mistakes. The same for the white man in the US. Perhaps we shouldn’t by American cars because of slavery. I totally get boiled when people say they refuse to buy German because of WWII. The Germans are brilliant in creating technology. However, I will not forget what happened to my family but nor will I blame anyone who only has an association to Germany!

    PS LaGranja is the first stop after you land!

Leave a Reply

